This is fun

This is fun

So we’re just going to pretend that everything is okay

I’m used to putting on a façade around others anyway

At least I make it look good right?

Oh, is that not what you want?

Is this not what you asked for?

Is there more you desire from this falsified sense of happiness?

Am I asking for too much now?

Maybe I’m just trying to get better?

Maybe I’m just trying to escape what has gotten me here?

I need to get up

Time to start my day

I already don’t want for anyone to feel my existence

It’s so early

This is fun

Leave a Reply

